RMC Chapters

RMC Chapters

Click on the Chapter number to visit their website (Not all Chapters have websites). Return to the RMC Home Page.

District 1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
1022 Millstone Township NJ Kathryn Sheehan 732-446-2201 klsheehan@optonline.net
1032 Ewing NJ Patrick Kavanagh, Temp Pres. 609-434-1032 patrick.cwa@verizon.net
1033 Trenton NJ Michael Rubino, Temp Pres. 609-635-3951 mjrubino11@gmail.com
1036 West Trenton NJ Christine Benson 609-894-2036 chrisbenson4@comcast.net
1040 Trenton NJ Mabel Thomas 732-216-7837 mabelthomas2@verizon.net
1080 Elizabeth NJ Dorothy Bass 862-215-4609  
1082 New Burnswick NJ Alberto Hernandez, Temp Pres. 732-246-5992 cwa1082president@aol.com
1085 Woodbury Heights NJ Maryann Smith 856-589-8280 rdann@cwa1085.org
1089 Maywood NJ Melanie Kosiow 201-791-0739 jeep470@yahoo.com
1101 New York NY Tom Smucker 212-260-6596 t.smucker@verizon.net
1102 Staten Island NY Dennis Constantino 718-761-1766 silver50sdjc@yahoo.com
1103 Port Chester NY Jeanette Spoor 914-769-8097 jspoor@cwa1103.org
1104 Farmingdale NY Daniel Parisi 516-997-7873 dparisi10@verizon.net
1106 Queens Village NY Joan Hitchcock 516-244-3005

jhitchcock55@optonline.net

1108 Patchogue NY Raymond Vosilla 631-291-0108 rvsilla@gmail.com 
1109 Brooklyn NY Anthony Volpe 718-668-2245 atv17@verizon.net
1118 Albany NY Victoria Dichian 518-469-2260

vickielyca@hotmail.com

1122

Buffalo

NY Robert Chadwick 716-824-6642 rchadwick53@gmail.com 
1123 Syracuse NY Edward A. Johnson 315-488-1121  
1126 New York Mills NY Suzanne P. Hall 315-736-3499 suzie1085@verizon.net
1141 Latham NY Michael Ostrander, Temp Pres. 518-213-6000 cwa1141prez@yahoo.com
1150 New York NY Vacant    
1170 Rochester NY Charles Faggiano 585-334-7197  
1180 New York NY Adele Rogers 718-529-3577 Adelle11420@aol.com
1182 Brooklyn  NY Desmond Pessoa 718-793-7755  
1190 Tribeca NY NY Guy O'Brien 631-736-3174 hnsofgld@aol.com
1298 Hamden CT George M. Sherwood 860-435-2812  
1365 Sturbridge MA Betty Fournier 603-887-0296 bettyannfournier@msn.com


District 2-13

Delaware, DC, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia & West Virginia. Note: 20901 is a regional chapter for Southwestern Virginia

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
2001 Charleston WV J. Elwood Brown 304-925-4940 jandrbrown03@suddenlink.net
2100 Chase MD Herbert Thomsom 410-692-9407 herbertthomson@msn.com
2101 Baltimore MD Michael Vivirito 410-335-3371 mvivirito31@comcast.net
2105 Williamsport MD Roger Grimes 301-223-7982 rtpat1128@aol.com
2106 Salisbury MD CWA Local 2106-Temp President 410-543-2106 cwa2106pres@verizon.net
2107 Annapolis MD CWA Local 2107-Temp President 410-268-2150 marscott@cwa-2107.org
2108

Beltsville

MD Calvin Foster 410-956-0542 ccfoster1@hotmail.com
2109 Cumberland MD Lloyd Hendrickson 301-729-8297 lloydf@atlanticbb.net
2201 Richmond VA Roger Wood 804-512-1810 rmcd2@aol.com
2202 Virginia Beach VA Gwen Mulholland    
2204 Rocky Mount VA John Goodhart 540-483-7224 johngoodhartsr@gmail.com
2205 Newport News VA Vinton Gates 757-826-8667 Vingat@Verizon.net
2222 Annandale VA CWA Local 2222-Temp President 703-256-2200 presidentcwa2222@gmail.com 
2275 Woodbridge VA Melvin Evans 757-651-8632 melvinevans@yahoo.com
2336 Washington DC CWA Local 2336-Temp President 202-291-1500  
20901 Norton VA Debbie Shortt

276-796-7424

shortt2@verizon.net
13000 Philadelphia PA Jack Caldwell 412-922-4359 Jackbarb992@verizon.net
13017 Darby PA Joe Kincade 610-369-1986

jck422@comcast.net

13019 Philadelphia PA James Sturges    
13020 Clifton Heights PA Jackie Kester 610-284-0161 truck.jk@verizon.net
13021 Folsom PA Raymond Bunting 610-461-1197 raybun@comcast.net
13022 Boyertown PA Vacant    
13023 Springfield PA Marie MacCrory 610-389-8424 mariee1017@msn.com
13025 Doylestown PA Jack Santry 215-441-8885 jmsantry@ymail.com
13031 Altoona PA John Lloyd 814-942-9315 Jllell@Verizon.net
13032 Enola PA Liz Denn 717-732-4494 windmill7@verizon.net
13033 New Tripoli PA Tom Miller 610-285-2066 Mux54@aol.com
13035 Wilkes-Barre PA Audrey Yakimowicz 570-823-7054 audreyyak@yahoo.com
13044 Pittsburgh PA David Evans 412-367-7443 judith_l_evans@hotmail.com
13054 New Castle PA Gerald Markowitz 724-658-4463 markowitzga@verizon.net
13056 Dubois PA Robert Boland 814-371-6161 veb378@hotmail.com
13057 Greensburg PA Stephen Yokopenic 724-834-6487 stevey2@comcast.net
13059 Wilkensburg PA Dave Hughes 412-371-3625  
13101 Bear DE Michael Biddle 302-530-7002 cwarmc13101@gmail.com
13500 Pittsburgh PA Anna Marie Byrne 610-965-2179 annamb52@yahoo.com
13501 Pittsburgh PA Carol Coultas 412-884-4196 Cute2@verizon.net
13550 Pittsburgh PA Mary Lou Schaffer 412-889-9294 marylouschaffer@msn.com 
13591 Pittsburgh PA Frank Petrell 412-921-6392  


District 3

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
3060 Winston Salem NC Bobby Sparks 336-788-6457 Btailring@Bellsouth.net
3102 Deltona FL Gary Cotton 386-843-0800 3102cwarmc@gmail.com
3104 Pompano Beach FL Billie Williams 954-942-7328 billiekwilliams@bellsouth.net
3105 Gainesville FL D. Mishoe 352-377-3105 cwa3105@bellsouth.net
3106 Jacksonville FL Shelba Williams 904-264-0105 shelbawms@watsonrealtycorp.com
3108 Orlando FL Terri Peterson 407-568-1707 terrip25@bellsouth.net
3109 Pensacola FL John Haber 850-476-5630 exphoneman1@att.net
3111 Ft. Pierce FL Nancy Brady 772-337-5178  
3112 West Palm Beach FL Lynn Robertia 561-697-3112  
3201 Albany GA Roger Todd 229-883-3837 rognantodd@hotmail.com
3212 Columbus GA Larry Wofford 706-341-5252 swoffer3@bellsouth.net
3220 Savannah GA Billy Cope 912-429-6094 billycope@bcssavannah.com
3263 Norcross GA Leon Gusek 770-967-3471 sandhallg@bellsouth.net
3310 Louisville KY Sue Cook 502-935-3677 cook-sue@att.net
3402 Alexandria LA Booker Booze 318-792-0145 booknips@suddenlink.net
3509 Hattiesburg MS Mike Hodges 601-382-7795

cwa3509@gmail.com 

3511 Jackson MS Steve Scales 662-213-1948 stephentscales@bellsouth.net
3603 Charlote NC Nancy Fox 704-502-8889 Foxbkhoe@hotmail.com
3802 Chattanooga TN Joyce Martin 423-622-5396  
3805 Knoxville TN Frank Schingle 865-769-8718 fesup@bellsouth.net
3808 Nashville TN Jorge "Dusty" Winters 615-876-6693 Papawolf@Bellsouth.net
3902 Birmingham AL Barbara Brooks 205-835-5461 br001953@bellsouth.net
3904 Gadsden AL W. H. Walker 256-538-9090 billwalker138@yahoo.com
3905 Scottsboro AL Mary Layton 256-218-9059

mlayton1110@gmail.com

30901 Atlanta GA Rita Scott 404-226-5074 ritascott142@yahoo.com 
30902 Covington GA  Gwendolyn Parker 770-241-8627 gwenparker1@bellsouth.net


District 4

Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin. Note: 40901 is a regional charter for Eastern Michigan

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
4009 Southfield MI Gerri Dewberry 313-836-2492 jazzygerri@ameritech.net
4025 Wells MI Max Engle 906-249-3445 mleyooper@yahoo.com
4034 Grand Rapids MI Bonnie Zimmer 616-977-3177 bdame@sbcglobal.net
4050 Detroit MI Michael Klein 586-774-3185 mikecwa@sbcglobal.net
4100 Detroit MI Linda Jackson 734-482-1268 Aikens1@sbcglobal.net
4103 Flint MI Deborah Tabbert 810-845-0445 tabbertdeb@gmail.com
4108 Saginaw MI Linda Beyer 989-928-1342 linda.beyer@att.net
4123 Orion MI Willie Ward 248-673-3485 chwwgw@att.net
4217 Belleville IL James Rachell 618-539-4888 Cahok@aol.com
4250 Lynwood IL Anese Nutall 708-757-4065 ab.nutall@att.net
4302 Akron OH Reva Newman 330-644-6123 renew10@hotmail.com
4309 Cleveland OH Gwen Daugherty 216-581-1783 cwa4309dubose@aol.com
4319 Toledo OH Marcelene Gregory 419-578-1800 Marcygregory@Sbcglobal.net
4320 Columbus OH Ilester Bailey 614-237-3670 lester.bailey@yahoo.com
4322 Dayton OH Annie Flack 937-372-2672 annflck@aol.com
4324 Zanesville OH Vacant    
4340 Brooklyn Heights OH Keith Estes 216-635-4340 x21 keith4340@att.net
4502 Columbus OH Janice Guess 614-218-6084 jtasbgt77@yahoo.com
4603 Milwaukee WI Greg Burns 262-844-7561 burnsg716@yahoo.com
4621 Appleton WI Vacant    
4640 Eau Claire WI Irene Kemp 715-839-6541 iekdak@yahoo.com
4690 Muskego WI Tim Kramer 414-541-3796 kramertg12@sbcglobal.net
4900 Indianapolis IN Elizabeth Harmon 317-888-5442 eharmon544@yahoo.com
40901 Holland MI Jack Lemonnier, Temp Chair 616-399-2805 jack_lemonnier@sbcglobal.net


District 6

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
6016 Oklahoma City OK Louella Zabovnik 405-245-0536 louz12@cox.net
6127 Midland TX

Delphine Bowie

432-553-3143 delphine-bowie@sbcglobal.net
6132 Austin TX Marie Jimenez 512-301-0469 mlvj0909@yahoo.com
6137 Corpus Christi TX Debra Martin 361-241-6576 dlm5444@sbcglobal.net
6139 Beaumont TX Gwen Spikes 409-201-1885 gms8165@gmail.com
6143 San Antonio TX Tom Rusavage 210-420-5677 tigger7355@gmail.com 
6171 Krum TX

Mike Hinojosa

940-365-2165 magoo1105@yahoo.com
6200 Wichita Falls TX Angela Guillory 940-704-3221 arguil@swbell.net
6201 Fort Worth TX Priscilla Brown 817-367-9364 bobisoxdance31@gmail.com
6218 Lufkin TX Lula Belle Bailey 936-275-2921  
6222 Houston TX Bessie Mansfield 713-304-0112 bmansfield@att.net
6229 Harlingen TX Phillip Ramirez 956-425-6109 phillipramirez6229@sbcglobal.net
6290 Dallas TX J. D. Williams 214-533-5184 jdw65@swbell.net
6300 St. Louis IL Robert Huss 314-952-3353 bhuss6350@sbcglobal.net
6301 Springfield MO Beverly Ivie 417-725-0407

beverlyivie@gmail.com

6314 Linn Creek MO Steve White 660-547-3740 stevemwhite@embarqmail.com
6327 Kansas City MO Tanya Holmes 816-842-6327  
6360 Kansas City MO Kathy Coker 816-977-6488

kathy.coker@att.net

6733 El Paso TX Sid Searcy  915-549-3232 searcyville@swbell.net


District 7

Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.  Note: 70014 is state-wide chapter for Utah, 70003 is a state-wide chapter for Arizona, 70010 is a state-wide chapter for New Mexico and 70901 is a regional chapter for Eastern Iowa.

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
7026 Tucson AZ CWA local - Temp President 520-623-9231 cmvaldez@cwa7026.com 
7102 Des Moines IA Robbie Thompson-Blythe 515-490-9571

jackie_blythe@yahoo.com 

7171 Humboldt IA CWA local - Temp President 515-571-3509  
7214 Duluth MN Nancy Eilefson 218-624-0031 neile22431@aol.com
7200 Minneapolis MN Carol Dozois 612-866-3533 gardenrealtor@aol.com
7201 St. Paul MN Steven Stoltz 651-426-3793 retirees7201@q.com
7212 Brainerd MN Boni Fixell 763-241-9842 bfixell@q.com
7214 Duluth MN Steve Blomster 218-525-5607 scbmonroe@gmail.com
7219 Pelican Rapids MN Chester Nettestad 218-863-1616 cfnettestad@hotmail.com
7250 Coon Rapids MN Cheryl Gella 763-755-8963 clgella@msn.com
7290 Omaha NE Alton Mumm 402-359-2732 almumm45@gmail.com 
7301 Bismarck ND Darlene Weigels 701-471-7088 weigels@bis.midco.net
7303 Fargo ND Mike Nygaard 701-232-7042 npa8544@msn.com
7400 Omaha NE Virginia Busch 402-926-0009 virginiabusch@msn.com
7401 Grand Island NE Alan Ogg, Temp Pres 308-381-1816

cwalocal7401@qwestoffice.net

7470 Lincoln NE Barbara Mullenax 402-782-8038 barbaram43@hotmail.com
7500 Souix Falls SD Rozanne Dubois 605-371-4055 rxduboi@msn.com
7601 Cheyenne WY Mike Rea 307-637-7601 cwa7601@qwestoffice.net
7603 Nampa ID Marsha Kinsela 208-249-7832 marshak47@hotmail.com
7702 Pueblo CO CWA local -Temp President 719-544-7702 union@cwalocal7702.com 
7707 Fort Collins CO Donald Sheridan, Temp President 970-226-1488 don7707@hotmail.com
7708 Colorado Springs CO Nancy Imhof 719-635-4415 nancyimhof1@hotmail.com
7750 Denver CO Elouise Leber 303-882-5252 eleber45@yahoo.com 
7777 Englewood CO Bill Stokey 303-220-5550 bill7816@outlook.com
7800 Seattle WA John Hamilton 360-437-4046 jwhamil_55@msn.com
7803 Renton WA CWA local, Temp Pres 425-204-8495

mandi@cwalocal7803.org

7810 Olympia WA Bill Jenkins 360-532-8690 jinx5172@msn.com
7812 Vancouver WA Ken Harding 360-256-3909 kenharding13@gmail.com
7818 Spokane WA Marsha Beck 509-467-7971 local7818@q.com
7901 Portland OR Mary Cooke 503-287-4843 myboo0055@yahoo.com
7906 Junction City OR Grace Brainard 541-935-3460 grayc8@gmail.com
70003 Phoenix AZ Saundra Cole 623-872-3325 sauniehoff@q.com
70010 Albuquerque NM Dennis Conerty 505-379-7471 nmcwarmc@gmail.com
70014 Woods Cross UT Penny Llewelyn 801-296-0545 pllewel@msn.com
70901 Eastern Iowa IA Bernie Frieden 319-350-9537 gtr64ceo@southslope.net


District 9

California, Hawaii, Nevada & Pacific Rim. Note: 90902 is a regional charter for 9400 Riverside.

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
9003 Los Angeles CA Michael Frost, Temp Pres.

818-845-9003

mfrost@cwa9003.org
9119 Berkeley CA Lisa Kermish 510-432-3209 lkermish@upte-cwa.org
9333 Modesto CA Valerie Reyna 209-614-7416 rmc9333@hotmail.com
9400 Paramount CA Rose Whitney 562-773-3711 rwhitney8@cwa9400.com
9408 Fresno CA Bertha Petersen 559-906-2864

toolmama2@yahoo.com 

9412 Hayward CA Local 9412 510-581-9412 cwa9412@pacbell.net
9413 Sparks NV Patricia Gallimore 775-846-2952 gallifam@sbcglobal.net
9415 Oakland CA Frank Koval 650-864-2218 techcobb@gmail.com
9416 Bakersfield CA Louie Mondragon, Temp Pres. 661-322-7747 louiemondragon@sbcglobal.net
9417 Stockton CA Pam Foucher 209-477-4515 cwa9417@pacbell.net
9421 Sacramento CA Stanley Wong 916-633-8282

swsac@rocketmail.com 

9423 San Jose CA Val Afanasiev 408-409-3788 vf32@att.net
9505 Monrovia CA Local 9505 626-304-9505 cwa9505@cwa9505.org
9509 San Diego CA Foxyne Hinton 760-789-5380

foxynehinton@yahoo.com

9510 Orange CA Ronnie Kinney 714-685-0234 vrkinney@att.net
9511 Escondido CA Phil Hanneman 760-724-4678 pghanne1@sbcglobal.net
9586 San Fernando CA Jorge Chavez 562-591-0623 jorbricha@hotmail.com
90902 Riverside CA Sue Preti 909-225-3377 suzipreti@hotmail.com


AFA-CWA

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
27010 Seattle WA Martha Casne 206-282-2083 macasne@comcast.net
29011 Oakland CA Cicina Norton 831-901-3300 cicinanorton@sforetired-afacwa.com
29012 Fountain Valley CA Jan Heistermann 714-585-7700 afa12retired@sbcglobal.net


IUE-CWA

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
81301 Schenectady NY Robert Bombard 518-456-8468 rbomdar1@gmail.com
81359 Melrose NY John Phelps 518-235-5068 jphelps3@nycap.rr.com
81381 Rochester NY John Rabish 585-377-3530 john@markethold.com
81455 Trenton NJ Tammie Grant-Chandler 609-637-0161 Iuelocal455@aol.com
81468 Troy NY Mary Sue Davis 937-266-0858 romadavis2@aol.com 
83698 Clinton MS Eddie Jenkins 601-922-7904  
83761 Louisville KY Jerry Beckum 502-457-7722  
84438 Greenville MI Johnny Bryant 616-754-9471 Jrdb@Iserv.net
84755 Dayton OH Steven Warner 937-299-0290  
84775 Dayton OH Wayne Calico 937-898-6902 wfcalico@aol.com
84798 Dayton Oh VACANT    
84801 Dayton OH Herman Panstingel 937-902-6201 Hpanstingel@yahoo.com
84808 Evansville IN CWA Local 84808 920-457-5715 local84800@iuecwa.org


NABET-CWA

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
51011 New York NY William J. Freeda 800-928-5279 Bfreedanabetcwa@verizon.net
51016 New York NY Marvin Bronstein 732-287-0491  
52031 Lanham MD J. Carl Mayers, Acting President 301-495-4999  
54041 Chicago IL Ray Taylor   raytaylor@nabet41.org
54042 Cleveland OH Maurice Sears 216-321-7006 md.sears@sbcglobal.net
59051 N. Hollywood CA VACANT    
59053 Burbank CA Richard Smith 818-340-6278 quedosmith@aol.com


PPMWS-CWA

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
14705 Lakewood CO Gerald Vincent, Temp Pres. 303-947-4663 mu80228@comcast.net
14170 Queens Village NY Mel Manheimer 718-217-6672 Oscarm41@aol.com
14430 Homer Glen IL Robert C. Maida, Jr. 630-455-6889 Bobmaida@Sbcglobal.net
14827 Pittsburgh PA James Lowen 412-341-2506  


TNG-CWA

Chapter City State President Phone E-mail
31003 New York NY Myra Kreiman 203-329-9926 mkreiman@gmail.com
31026 Buffalo NY Henry L. Davis 716-868-3593 henrys002@verizon.net
31041 Providence RI John Hill, Temp Pres. 401-421-9466 png1@verizon.net

31167

Manchester NH Norman Welsh, Acting Pres. 603-669-3430 endubbya3@comcast.net
31222 Concord NH Adolphe Bernotas

941-445-6742

kaunas@aol.com
32035 Washington DC CWA local 32035, Temp President 202-785-3650, ext. 10 cookstevend@gmail.com 
33225 Puerto Rico PR Anselmo Figueroa 787-449-4474  
34022 Lathrup Village MI David Ashenfelter, Temp Pres. 248-763-5682 ashenf@ameritech.net
34071 Chigago IL Vacant 312-252-7373 chiguild@yahoo.com
34157 Dayton OH Larry Budd, Temp Pres. 937-222-2985 lrbudd@go-concepts.com
37002 Minneopolis MN Graydon Royce, Temp Pres. 612-789-0044 newspaperguild@mnguild.org
38061 Pittsburgh PA CWA Local 38061, Temp President 412-880-4001 pghguild@verizon.net
39521 San Francisco CA CWA Local 39521, Temp President 415-421-6833 vinerunner@sbcglobal.net