CWA Aptify Link: portal-cwa.aptify.com

Please bookmark the CWA Aptify link or add it to your favorites by clicking the star icon on your web browser.


Need an Aptify Account?

Request approval from your Sector/District/Local President prior to filling out the new Aptify account form HERE.

    Users Manual: cwa-union.org/aptify-manual

    The Aptify manual is designed for local users and provides a step-by-step overview of basic tasks as well as quick reference sheets, screen grabs, and a glossary of terms:

    The document is password protected, see Emailing CWA HQ below, if you need the password.

    The manual is posted as a searchable PDF. You can also print a hard copy – just be aware that it’s 83 pages long and will be updated periodically.

    Video Training

    For videos on Aptify basics, using reports, and bottom-up dues processing, visit this link:

    https://vimeo.com/showcase/5968883
    The videos are password protected, see Emailing CWA HQ below, if you need the password.

    Dues Specialists

    The following district and sector dues specialists/ coordinators have been trained in Aptify basics, and they are available to answer questions and provide general support. They are:

    D1 (NJ): Tamara Suttle, tsuttle@cwa-union.org

    D1 (NY): Nalini Droopad, ndroopad@cwa-union.org

    D2-13: Dee Tillman, dtillman@cwa-union.org

    D3: Mary Moran, mmoran@cwa-union.org

    D4: Michelle Winter, mwinter@cwa-union.org

    D6: Nicole Tupa, ntupa@cwa-union.org

    D7: Valerie Katich, vkatich@cwa-union.org

    D7: Josh Obie, jobie@cwa-union.org

    D9: Natalie Bullo, nbullo@cwa-union.org

    IUE: Brittnie Watts, bwatts@cwa-union.org

    IUE: Stacey Reynolds, sreynolds@iue-cwa.org

    NABET: Jodi Fabrizio-Clontz, jfabrizi@cwa-union.org

    Super Users

    The following people were trained by CWA as “super users” of the Aptify system. They are willing to help their fellow locals get going on the new system!

    CWA Local 1180: Gloria Middleton,  gmiddleton@cwa1180.org

    CWA Local 1036: Patti Tiernan,  ptiernan@cwa1036.org

    CWA Local 13500: Mary Lou Schaffer,  cwa13500exec@hotmail.com

    CWA Local 3640: Darla Meyer,  darla3640@yahoo.com

    CWA Local 4204: Amy Blaisdell,  secretary@cwa4202.org

    CWA Local 6215: Anita Learned,  alearned@cwa6215.org

    CWA Local 7019: Sue Head,  shead@cwa7019.org

    CWA Local 7026: Cecilia Valdez,  cmvaldez@cwa7026.com

    CWA Local 9119 (UPTE): Shanna Vela,  treasurer@upte-cwa.org

    CWA Local 9416: Ryan Castro,  rcastro@cwa-9416.org

    TNG-CWA Local 37002, Minnesota News Guild: Marilyn Clemens, marilyn@mnguild.org

    NABET-CWA Local 51011: Elise Roth,  eroth@nabetlocal11.org

    NABET-CWA Local 51021: Patrick Tubiolo,  TVTECH@aol.com

    IUE-CWA Local 81201: Nefty Alvarez,  nalvarez@local201iuecwa.org

    Emailing CWA HQ

    If you are having trouble with your log-in, email AptifySupport@cwa-union.org

    If you have specific dues questions, including questions about local advances or settlement, or if you need to request a local or PU transfer, email duesquestions@cwa-union.org

    For issues related to Convention credentials, email cwacredentials@cwa-union.org

    For other questions, including inquiries about Aptify training, email SToffice@cwa-union.org

    Have an Aptify question or need additional assistance?

    If you have a question or need some assistance, you may do the following: