CWA Awards Ceremony - Save the Date!

Join us on November 4 for a virtual celebration of the accomplishments of our districts, locals and sectors and to honor outstanding achievements in organizing, political action, and more.

The event will start at 8 pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5 pm PT.

RSVP on Facebook at www.facebook.com/events/470948070896554 or plan to watch on YouTube at youtu.be/6bjXh3Exg10.