Skip to main content

Free College Benefits for CWA Members

Search News

Date Published Between

For the Media

For media inquiries, call CWA Communications at 202-434-1168 or email news@cwa-union.org. To read about CWA Members, Leadership or Industries, visit our About page.

March 10, 2022

The Union Plus Free College Benefit Team is holding two online info sessions so that union members and their families can learn more about the new degrees offered, the enrollment process, and the eligibility to earn a degree online for free. Register for one of the sessions today.

March 15, 2022 @ 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST
https://unionplus.click/mar15

March 16, 2022 @ 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST
https://unionplus.click/mar16