Skip to main content

CWA 2016 Presidents’ Meeting

Search News

Date Published Between

For the Media

For media inquiries, call CWA Communications at 202-434-1168 or email To read about CWA Members, Leadership or Industries, visit our About page.

CWA President Chris Shelton calls on appeals committee, left. Committee members: Debra Brown, President, Local 3706; Todd Leyda, President, 4302; Mary Ann Hopkins, President, 6502; Michael Frost, President, 7603; Greg Schafer, President, IUE-CWA Local 86116; and Pat Telesco, Area Director, District 1.


Following the Presidents' meeting, CWA Secretary-Treasurer Sara Steffens provided a financial overview.